Empowering Local Businesses
Home city guide central bank of india branches in mysore

Central Bank of India Branches in Mysore

Central Bank of India is the leading and oldest commercial banks in India. It is the first commercial bank that is managed and owned by Indians. Founded on 21 December, 1911 now the bank has over 270 extension counters, 4100 branches and 1006 ATMs all across twenty seven states and three Union territories.

Central Bank of India Branches in Mysore

The bank is also planning to expand their branches overseas. Recently, it has opened a representative office in Kenya and approached RBI to open representative offices in Dubai, Singapore, London, Hong Cong and Doha.  

The bank introduces several new things in the banking sector. Hiring women in the banking sector are one of the biggest moves of Central Bank of India. It is also the first bank in India that issue credit card in 1980 in collaboration with Matercard central bank of India. The bank has come with various innovative schemes including product / deposit schemes, new pension system, mutual funds and personal (no comparative) schemes.

The internet, mobile, SMS, NRI and e-payment banking of CBI is unparalleled. Now, you can send, transfer and handle all your financial work anywhere, anytime. The customer care services are available around the clock in order to provide excellent banking experience to every customer. The total business of the bank at the end of financial year 2013 is Rs 402000 CR and the net profit is 1015 Crore.

Here's the list of branches of Central Bank of India in Mysore City:

Central Bank of India-Mysore
Branch Code: 280858
Address: Ist Floor, 3-4, Vishveswariah Bhavan, Krishna Rajendra Circle
City: Mysore
IFSC Code: CBIN0280858
MICR Code: 570016002
Telephone number: 0821-2423135
Fax number: 0821-2433856

Central Seciruclture Research Institute-CBI
Branch Code: 010858
Address:  CSRTI, Shaimpura, Mandavadi Road
City: Mysore
Pin code: 570008
IFSC Code: CBIN0010858
MICR Code: 570016003
Telephone number: 0821-2362101

Central Bank of India- Dattagalli
Branch Code: 283548
Address: 2223, Netaji Circle & Double road, Kanakadasa Nagar
City- Mysore
Pin Code: 570023
IFSC Code: CBIN0283548
Telephone number: 0821-2903132

Central Bank of India- CSR & TLM Mysore
Branch Code: 283971
Address: CSRTI, Mandavadi Road, Shaimpura
City: Mysore
Pin code: 570008
IFSC Code: CBIN0283971
Telephone number: 0821-2362101

Central Bank of India- Nanjangud
Branch code: 282112
Address: 2202, Rashtrapati Road Extension, Nanjangud, Dis. Mysore
Pin code: 571301
IFSC Code: CBIN0282112
MICR Code: 571016302
Telephone number: 08221-226280

ATM Centers of Central Bank of India in Mysore

Here's the list of ATM centers of Central Bank of India, in Mysore City:

CBI ATM-Dattagali Branch
2223, Netaji Circle & Double Road, Kanakdasa Nagar
Pin: 570023
Contact number: 0821-2903132

CBI ATM- Srinivas Complex
1491/5, Bapu Subbarao Road, Shivrampet
Pin: 570001
Contact number: 9945160916

4739/4529 B, Mgs Road, Shop no. 5, Nanjangud
Pin: 924110
Contact number: 9241100364 

CBI ATM- Shivapura
Mr. S. Kumarswamy, Sriranapura Post office, Nearby CSTRI
Manandavadi Road, Mysore
Pin: 570008
Contact number: 09880784643

CBI (central bank of India) comes in the list of 18 public sector bank that get recapitalization finance from government of India over the next 24 months.

Do you want to open an account in CBI? Or already have an account? Well, with this comprehensive list of all CBI branches and ATMs in Mysore, you can easily find one that is easily reachable and can avail services anytime.

Are you a Business Owner?

Add the products or services you offer

Promote your business on your local city site and get instant enquiries